Signature Insurance Group Reviews in Longwood FL, Melbourne FL and Venice FL

Serving the Entire State of Florida

Longwood | Orlando FL | Winter Springs | Casselberry | Altamonte Springs | Fern Park | Wekiwa Springs | Lake Mary | Alaqua Lake | Heathrow | Forest City | Melbourne | Cocoa

Titusville | Sanlando Springs | Palm Bay | Palm Shores | June Park | Venice | Nokomis | Laurel | Plantation | Osprey | Vamo | Siesta Key | Sarasota | Englewood | West Palm Beach

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Signature Insurance Group

Average rating: 5
Out of 13 reviews

Individual Reviews


EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!

5 Stars

December 9, 2019 by Brett & Deborah Crist on Signature Insurance Group

Lori at the Venice office has been a great asset to us on getting our insurance package put together. We have a home in Illinois and North Port and are getting vehicles and coverages together because we are relocting over the next year and eliminating Illinois home. She is helping to keep our coverages intact so we don't miss any between home and vehicle policies. Thank you much for all your help!!!! Brett & Deb (3 year client)

5 Stars

September 26, 2019 by Judith Sapp on Signature Insurance Group

Cathy at Signature Insurance Group is awesome! She is very professional and knowledgeable and always responds to requests in a timely fashion. It is always a pleasure to work with her. Actually the entire staff at Signature Insurance Group exhibits all of the same qualities that I admire in Cathy.

5 Stars

September 23, 2019 by Bradley Mueller on Signature Insurance Group

Very helpful and efficient. Delivered what I asked for and did not make the insurance process complicated. I would recommend them for insurance needs.

5 Stars

September 10, 2019 by Jeff Thon on Signature Insurance Group

GREAT leadership and great process. Very helpful through the whole process. Highly recommend Signature Insurance Group

5 Stars

August 13, 2019 by Brandon on Signature Insurance Group

We reached out to Signature in May during our home buying process and couldn’t have been happier! From the initial contact to the final paperwork, they were professional responsive to all the questions we had. We were able to secure a great rate with their assistance and would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking insurance

5 Stars

July 20, 2019 by Karissa P on Signature Insurance Group


5 Stars

July 10, 2019 by David Petry on Signature Insurance Group

I brought my auto and homeowners to Signature Insurance Group. Not only did they explain everything to me, but I saved 20+ percent over what I was paying. I even increased my coverages. I’ve referred several of my friends and they are all happy with them as well!

Excellent Services

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Desiree Haller on Signature Insurance Group

SIG has provided excellent services and rates for all of our commercial insurance needs!

5 Stars

April 5, 2019 by Snook Emma Jake on Signature Insurance Group

Great experience with Signature Insurance group! My agent Jessica Martinez is professional, knowledgeable, timely and even ended up saving me money on my home insurance policy. I use them for all of my insurance needs and I feel confident that I am getting the best coverage at the lowest price possible.

5 Stars

January 9, 2019 by Dominick Florio on Signature Insurance Group

AMAZING! From the experienced staff to the communication from the owner. SIG gave me the white glove experience from the moment I reached out to them. Great rates and highly knowledgable. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs.

Always takes great care of me!

5 Stars

August 19, 2018 by Eric Hagel on Signature Insurance Group

I have the best insurance agent. Requoted my policy and saved me $500 this year. Always takes great care of me!

5 Stars

February 7, 2018 by Lisa Sampsell on Signature Insurance Group


5 Stars

July 19, 2017 by Jennifer Herrman on Signature Insurance Group

Total Reviews: 13